+7 985 970 90 99
(только мессенджеры)
//
DOWNLOAD STRUCTURE

SCHEDULE

The tournament schedule for Tsaghkadzor turned out to be excellent, there are quite a lot of available tournaments with solid guarantees. The format of the main tournament has remained the same optimal: playing in the stages of the $110 Main Event, you go directly to Day 1A with the collected stacks. Every poker fan will find something suitable for him in the schedule of the RPT Armenia series.

For the first time, the RPT will host a Mystery Bounty tournament, in this format the Safepoker Championship will be held. We continue to enjoy knockout formats. 8 tournaments at once, including the opening tournament, will be held in the beloved Progressive-knockout format, in addition to them, the schedule includes enough events with regular bounties, as well as classic non-knockout tournaments.

The innovations also affected the High Roller tournament, which will now be held in the middle of the series and start at 15:00. The final day will be played out in the morning of the next day, High Rollers can be safely played without fear of intersections with the main and nightly replays.

+7 985 970 90 99
(только мессенджеры)
CКАЧАТЬ СТРУКТУРУ

РАСПИСАНИЕ

Турнирное расписание для Цахкадзора получилось отличное, в наличии достаточно много доступных турниров с солидными гарантиями. Формат главного турнира остался таким же оптимальным: играя в стейджах Главного Турнира за $110, вы переходите напрямую в Day 1A с собранными стеками. Каждый любитель покера найдет что-то подходящее для себя в расписании серии RPT Армения.

Впервые на RPT пройдет турнир Mystery Bounty, в этом формате будет проведен Safepoker Championship. Мы продолжаем получать удовольствие от нокаут форматов. Сразу 8 турниров, включая турнир открытия, пройдут в полюбившемся формате Progressive-нокаут, в дополнение к ним в расписании достаточно ивентов с обычными баунти, а также классических ненокаут турниров.

Нововведения коснулись и турнира Хайроллеров, который теперь будет проходить в середине серии и стартовать в 15:00. Финальный день будет доигрываться утром следующего дня, Хайроллеры можно смело играть, не опасаясь пересечений с мэйном и ночных доигровок.